SEC Regulations Committee Roster

The SEC Regulations Committee’s mission is to protect investors by improving the quality of public-company financial reporting by identifying, discussing, and facilitating resolution of issues relating to the promulgation, interpretation and application of SEC rules, regulations and policies with the assistance of the SEC staff and communicating those matters publicly on a timely basis.

John May, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP - Chair 
Christine Davine, Deloitte -  Vice Chair
Scott Bourgeois, Coca-Cola Enterprises, Limited
Timothy D. Brown, CohnReznick LLP
Bridgette Hodges, Grant Thornton LLP
Janie Copeland, Caterpillar, Inc.
Jason Cuomo, Moody’s
Brad Davidson, Crowe Horwath LLP
Rich Davisson, RSM US LLP
Melanie Dolan, KPMG LLP 
Fred Frank, Moss Adams, LLP
Liz Gantnier, Stegman & Company
David B. Hilder, Drexel Hamilton, LLC
Steven Jacobs, Ernst & Young, LLP
Jeffrey W. Lenz, BDO USA, LLP
Steve Mezzio, Pace University
Sharon Virag, Aetna

CAQ Staff Contact:
Annette Schumacher, CPA, CGMA
Senior Technical Manager for Policy and Research