Name & Title Email Phone

Mark Anderson
Director of IT
manderson@thecaq.org

202-609-8047


Susan Brooke
CAQ Professional Practice Fellow
sbrooke@thecaq.org 202-591-2605

Margot Cella
Director of Research
mcella@thecaq.org 202-609-8058

Jane Cobb
Senior Director of Operations
 and Chief of Staff
jcobb@thecaq.org 202-609-8053

Crystal Cooke
Project Specialist
ccooke@thecaq.org 202-609-8056

Cherissa Cruz
CAQ Receptionist
ccruz@thecaq.org 202-609-8120

Linda Eddy
Director of Stakeholder Relations
leddy@thecaq.org 202-609-8057

Cindy Fornelli
CAQ Executive Director
   

Andrew Gillies
Deputy Director of Communications
agillies@thecaq.org 202-609-8048

Erica Hurtt
Director of Communications
ehurtt@thecaq.org 202-591-2601

Rita Johnson
Executive Assistant
rjohnson@thecaq.org 202-591-2590

Marie Kallio
Senior Project Administrator,
Professional Practice & Member Relations
mkallio@thecaq.org 212-596-6080

Gregory McElroy
Senior Director of Administration
gmcelroy@thecaq.org 202-591-2599

Tom Payne
Research Manager
tpayne@thecaq.org 202-591-2602

Ajish Punnackal
Manager - IT Operations
apunnackal@thecaq.org 202-609-8121

Jeff Rapaglia, CPA
Technical Director, Professional Practice
jrapaglia@thecaq.org 202-609-8059

Annette Schumacher, CPA
Senior Technical Manager for Policy
aschumacher@thecaq.org 202-609-8062

Schuyler Simms, CPA
Technical Manager,
Professional Practice
ssimms@thecaq.org 202-609-8055

Giselle Soriano
Conference and Office Manager
gsoriano@thecaq.org 202-609-8120

Barbara Van Allen
Senior Director of Stakeholder
Relations and Communications
bvanallen@thecaq.org 202-609-8049

Brian Wolohan, CPA
Senior Director, Professional Practice,
Policy and Research
bwolohan@thecaq.org 202-609-8054