Name & Title Email Phone

Jeremy Berens
Associate Project Manager - IT


Carlton Carroll
Deputy Director of Communications


​Brian Cassidy
​CAQ Fellow
​ 202-609-805​2

Margot Cella
Director of Research 202-609-8058

Crystal Cooke
Project ​Manager 202-609-8056

Cherissa Cruz
Communications Specialist 202-609-8057

Erin Dwyer
Senior Director of Stakeholder Engagement 202-591-2608

Cindy Fornelli
CAQ Executive Director

Andrew Gillies
Director of Communications 202-609-8048

Reginald Hill
Special Assistant to Cindy Fornelli 202-609-8059

Nicole Holden, CPA
Technical Director of Professional Practice 202-591-2604

Rachel Holleman,
Manager of Events and Stakeholder Engagement 202-591-260​9

Erica Hurtt
Senior Director of Communications 202-591-2601

Michael Hyde
Graphic Designer 202-591-2610

Brittani Johnson
​Marketing Manager ​202-591-2605

Marie Kallio
Administrative Manager,
Professional Practice & Member Relations 212-596-6080

Kimatha Kittrell
Office Assistant 202-609-8120

Melissa Marbury
Executive Assistant 202-609-8061

Gregory McElroy
Senior Director of Administration 202-591-2599

Dennis McGowan, CPA
Technical Director of Professional Practice

Stacie Thomas Morales
Senior Director of Strategy 202-609-8049

Catherine Nance, CPA
Senior Director of Professional Practice 202-609-8054

Tom Payne
Research Manager 202-591-2602

Anthony Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant 202-609-8051

Annette Schumacher, CPA, CGMA
Technical Director of Professional Practice 202-609-8062

Giselle Soriano
Office Manager 202-609-8120

Vanessa Teitelbaum, CPA
Technical Director of Professional Practice