Name & Title Email Phone

Jeremy Berens
Associate Project Manager - IT
jberens@thecaq.org

202-​591-2607


​Brian Cassidy
​CAQ Fellow
​bcassidy@thecaq.org 202-609-805​2

Margot Cella
Director of Research
mcella@thecaq.org 202-609-8058

Jane Cobb
Senior Director of Public Policy
 and Strategic Operations
jcobb@thecaq.org 202-609-8053

Crystal Cooke
Project ​Manager
ccooke@thecaq.org 202-609-8056

Cherissa Cruz
Communications Specialist
ccruz@thecaq.org 202-609-8057

Erin Dwyer
Senior Director of Stakeholder Engagement
edwyer@thecaq.org 202-591-2608

Cindy Fornelli
CAQ Executive Director
   

Andrew Gillies
Director of Communications
agillies@thecaq.org 202-609-8048

Reginald Hill
Special Assistant to Cindy Fornelli
rhill@thecaq.org 202-609-8059

Nicole Holden, CPA
Technical Director of Professional Practice
nholden@thecaq.org 202-591-2604

Erica Hurtt
Senior Director of Communications
ehurtt@thecaq.org 202-591-2601

Brittani Johnson
​Marketing Manager
bjohnson@thecaq.org ​202-591-2605

Marie Kallio
Administrative Manager,
Professional Practice & Member Relations
mkallio@thecaq.org 212-596-6080

Kimatha Kittrell
Office Assistant
kkittrell@thecaq.org 202-609-8120

Melissa Marbury
Executive Assistant
mmarbury@thecaq.org 202-609-8061

Gregory McElroy
Senior Director of Administration
gmcelroy@thecaq.org 202-591-2599

Dennis McGowan
Technical Director of Professional Practice  
dmcgowan@thecaq.org
202-609-8055

Stacie Thomas Morales
Senior Director of Strategy
smorales@thecaq.org 202-609-8049

Catherine Nance, CPA
Senior Director of Professional Practice
cnance@thecaq.org 202-609-8054

Tom Payne
Research Manager
tpayne@thecaq.org 202-591-2602

Ajish Punnackal
Manager - IT Operations
apunnackal@thecaq.org 202-609-8121

Annette Schumacher, CPA, CGMA
Technical Director of Professional Practice 
aschumacher@thecaq.org 202-609-8062

Giselle Soriano
Office Manager
gsoriano@thecaq.org 202-609-8120

Vanessa Teitelbaum
Technical Director of Professional Practice
vteitelbaum@thecaq.org
202-591-2590