Name & Title Email Phone

Mark Anderson
Director of IT
manderson@thecaq.org

202-609-8047


Margot Cella
Director of Research
mcella@thecaq.org 202-609-8058

Jane Cobb
Senior Director of Operations
 and Chief of Staff
jcobb@thecaq.org 202-609-8053

Crystal Cooke
Project Specialist
ccooke@thecaq.org 202-609-8056

Cherissa Cruz
Communications Specialist
ccruz@thecaq.org 202-609-8120

Amanda Dack
Administrative Assistant 
adack@thecaq.org 202-591-2606

Luba Dinits, CPA
Director of Professional Practice
ldinits@thecaq.org 202-609-8052

Erin Dwyer
Director of Stakeholder Engagement
edwyer@thecaq.org 202-591-2608

Cindy Fornelli
CAQ Executive Director
   

Andrew Gillies
Deputy Director of Communications
agillies@thecaq.org 202-609-8048

Nicole Holden, CPA
Technical Director of Professional Practice
nholden@thecaq.org 202-591-2604

Erica Hurtt
Director of Communications
ehurtt@thecaq.org 202-591-2601

Rita Johnson
Executive Assistant
rjohnson@thecaq.org 202-591-2590

Marie Kallio
Administrative Manager,
Professional Practice & Member Relations
mkallio@thecaq.org 212-596-6080

Kevin Lavin, CPA
CAQ Professional Practice Fellow
klavin@thecaq.org 202-591-2603

Melissa Marbury
Executive Assistant to Cindy Fornelli
mmarbury@thecaq.org 202-609-8061

Gregory McElroy
Senior Director of Administration
gmcelroy@thecaq.org 202-591-2599

Tom Payne
Research Manager
tpayne@thecaq.org 202-591-2602

Ajish Punnackal
Manager - IT Operations
apunnackal@thecaq.org 202-609-8121

Annette Schumacher, CPA, CGMA
Senior Technical Manager for Policy
aschumacher@thecaq.org 202-609-8062

Schuyler Simms, CPA
Senior Technical Manager,
Professional Practice
ssimms@thecaq.org 202-609-8055

Giselle Soriano
Office Manager
gsoriano@thecaq.org 202-609-8120

James Travers
Receptionist
jtravers@thecaq.org 202-609-8120

Joel Yaccarino
Manager of Events
jyaccarino@thecaq.org 202-591-2609