Smaller Firm Task Force Roster

CAQ SMALLER FIRM TASK FORCE (SFTF)

2016 Correspondence Distribution List

Philip Santarelli, Chair, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Email: philip.santarelli@bakertilly.com
Phone: 215.557.2290 

Brian Bluhm, Eide Bailly LLP

Email: BBluhm@eidebailly.com              
Phone: 612.253.6590 

Greg Coursen, Plante & Moran, PLLC

Email: Greg.Coursen@plantemoran.com
Phone: 248.223.3360 

Brad Davidson, Crowe Horwath, LLP 

Email: brad.davidson@crowehorwath.com
Phone: 317.706.2635

Rich Davisson, RSM US LLP

Email: Rich.Davisson@rsmus.com
Phone: 574.296.3747 

Fred Frank, Moss Adams, LLP

Email: Fred.Frank@mossadams.com
Phone: 206.302.6915

Liz Gantnier, Stegman & Company, PA                   

Email: lgantnier@stegman.com          
Phone: 410.823.8000 ext 129

Gregory Giugliano, Marcum LLP                    

Email: Greg.Giugliano@marcumllp.com
Phone: 631.414.4222

David Hinshaw, Dixon Hughes, LLP

Email: dhinshaw@dixon-hughes.com
Phone: 336.889.5156  

Peter Kern, BKD, LLP

Email: pkern@BKD.com
Phone: 417.831.7283 Ext. 10004

Howard B. Levy, Piercy, Bowler, Taylor & Kern

Email: hlevy@pbtk.com                     
Phone: 702.384.1120

Michael McMurtry, EisnerAmper, LLP 

Email: Michael.McMurtry@EisnerAmper.com
Phone: 212.891.4051 

Tim Nowak, Johnson Lambert, LLP

Email: tnowak@johnsonlambert.com
Phone: 703.842.1124

Ray Quintin, Cherry Bekaert, LLP 

Email: rquintin@cbh.com
Phone: 704.377.1678

Garry Rank, Elliott Davis, LLC

Email: grank@elliottdavis.com
Phone: 864.242.2638

Mark Spelker, Cohn Reznick, LLP

Email: Mark.Spelker@CohnReznick.com
Phone: 973.618.6275

Wendy Stevens, WeiserMazars, LLP

Email: wendy.stevens@weisermazars.com
Phone: 212.375.6699

Jake Vossen, Hein & Associates, LLP

Email: jvossen@heincpa.com
Phone: 303.298.9600

CAQ Staff Contact:
Annette Schumacher, CPA, CGMA
Senior Technical Manager for Policy and Research
202.506.0752
aschumacher@thecaq.org