CAQ SMALLER FIRM TASK FORCE (SFTF)
Correspondence Distribution List
2014 
Philip Santarelli, Chair, ParenteBeard, LLC
 
Email:  Philip.Santarelli@ParenteBeard.com

Phone:  215.557.2290
 
Brian Bluhm, Eide Bailly LLP
 
Email: BBluhm@eidebailly.com              

Phone : 612.253.6590 

Timothy Brown, Moody, Famiglietti & Andronico, LLP

 

Email:  tbrown@mfa-cpa.com

Phone: (978) 569-2948

Salvatore A. Collemi , WeiserMazars, LLP

 

Email: Salvatore.Collemi@WeiserMazars.com 

Phone: 212-375-6552

Greg Coursen , Plante & Moran, PLLC

 

Email:  Greg.Coursen@plantemoran.com

Phone:   248.223.3360 

Brad Davidson, Crowe Horwath, LLP      
 

Email:  brad.davidson@crowehorwath.com

Phone:  317-706-2635

Rich Davisson, McGladrey, LLP

 

Emial:  rich.davisson@mcgladrey.com  

Phone:  (574) 296-3747 

 Tom Elder, UHY, LLP
 

Email: telder@uhy-us.com

Phone: 713-407-3959 

Fred Frank, Moss Adams, LLP

 

Email:  Fred.Frank@mossadams.com          

Phone:  (206) 302-6915

Liz Gantnier, Stegman & Company, PA                   

 

Email:  lgantnier@stegman.com         

Phone:  410-823-8000 ext 129

Jennifer George, BKD, LLP

 

Email:  jgeorge@bkd.com         

Phone:  417.831.7283

David Hinshaw, Dixon Hughes, LLP

 

Email:  dhinshaw@dixon-hughes.com

Phone:  336.889.5156

Howard B. Levy, Piercy, Bowler, Taylor & Kern

 

Email:  hlevy@pbtk.com                     

Phone:  702.384.1120

Michael McMurtry, EisnerAmper, LLP 
 

Email:  Michael.McMurtry@EisnerAmper.com

Phone:  212.891.4051 

Tim Nowak, Johnson Lambert, LLP

 

Email:  tnowak@johnsonlambert.com

Phone:  703-842-1124

Ray Quintin, Cherry Bekaert, LLP 

 

Email:  rquintin@cbh.com

Phone: 704.377.1678

Garry Rank, Elliott Davis, LLC

 

Email:  grank@elliottdavis.com

Phone: 864-242-2638

Mark Spelker, Cohn Reznick, LLP
 

Email:  Mark.Spelker@CohnReznick.com

Phone:  973-618-6275

Jake Vossen, Hein & Associates, LLP
 

Email :jvossen@heincpa.com

Phone : 303.298.9600